RSS Feed

Wow, that was fast!

Class is over! (Well, technically, tonight at midnight it is over. I’m a procrastinator on account of perfectionism-stymieing, so I am actually very glad I didn’t hold out until late- night!)

I had a great time. I hope all my classmates continue to come and visit me here on my little corner of the web. I am going to try to set up a vaguely regular schedule of posting. I’ve noticed that if I put too much pressure on myself about making something super-awesome, I will avoid doing it rather that not do it right.

So again, hooray for messing up joyfully! (or, just hooray for not worrying about perfection! The process, not the product, Ingrid… silly…)

And, I guess, More To Come! Just wanted to officially cross the line into not-posting-on-account-of-it’s-for-an-assignment-post-posting.

Guess I am officially blogging. 🙂

Leave a Reply

